Cummings Plumbing Ltd Testimonials

Testimonials

Read what our customers have top say about Cummings Plumbing

5 Stars

Jenny 23/09/2012

We had replacement washing basin fitted by Chris. Good service, reasonable price. Polite, friendly and reply to email in time. We will use Cummings Plumbing again for future plumbing work.


5 Stars

Alison Marr 18/09/2011

Having read so many positive reviews, we asked Chris to replace the bathroom in our Edinburgh flat. He carried out the work to our timetable, and did an excellent job at a very reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending his firm.


5 Stars

Barbara Schmidt 03/08/2011

Very pleased. A small toilet repair done with little trouble in under an hour. Cost of 55 pounds including new materials. Will use again. Best regards Barbara Schmidt.


5 Stars

John Macelan 27/12/2010

I had a great experience with Cummings Plumbing. They were recommeneded to me as being well priced and genuine and I agree.


5 Stars

Maggie Glen 19/11/2010

At last a professional plumber who doesn't fleece you in an emergency. Chris Cummings completed the lavatory cistern repair promptly charging me 65 pounds for one hour labour and parts costing 15 pounds. He was friendly, polite and efficient. Another plumber whom I had approached had quoted 180 pounds plus parts (and that was with OAP discount!) I know who I shall trust to carry out repairs in the future.


5 Stars

Eva Bru 12/08/2010

Cummings Plumbing has consistently provided an excellent service throughout the refurbishment of our bathroom. Chris has never tired of answering our questions and has kept us informed throughout the process. Chris and his colleagues have demonstrated a high level of professionalism, they have met the agreed deadlines and have been extremely courteous and polite. We highly recommend his services. Very good value for money.


5 Stars

Robert Crozier 07/07/2010

Chris and his colleagues made an excellent job of refitting our bathroom. We were kept well informed about each stage of the procedure and were very satisfied with the result. We would certainly recommend him.


5 Stars

Alexa Williamson 02/05/2010

Thank you so much for the excellent service, repairs, supplies and everything. Highly recommended. Excellent services, response time, quality of work. I recommend this plumber to my friends!


Cummings Plumbing Ltd - Plumbing, bathrooms and property maintenance in Edinburgh.
11 St. Peters Buildings, Gilmore Place, Edinburgh, EH3 9PG.